We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ray Adolph's Citgo Service
410-561-4400
1726 York Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
39.4279891 -76.6211253
http://rayadolphscitgo.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
224 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  David 07/13/2018
Excellent customer service and vehicle knowledge. My car was completed earlier than promised. Family owned now 2nd generation sons run it. My Dad took his cars there for probably 30-40 years.
  Tim 07/07/2018
  Brooks 07/05/2018
  Brooks 06/28/2018
always good service, and they go the extra mile in dealing with warranty contracts. Not all will fight for their customers.
  Stephen 06/28/2018
Prompt courteous service as always. Fair prices too!
  Betty Lou 05/24/2018
Perfect service and friendly owner
  William 05/10/2018
Good workmanship + dependable when needed.
  Judith 05/10/2018
Everything about Ray Adolph's Citgo is excellent. I have been a customer at Adolph's for a long time and can't say enough good things about the owners, the mechanics, the service or the extremely fair pricing. It's a pleasure going there for trustworthy servicing of my very old car, which they have kept like new, or to simply stop in to say hello. I thank them for all they do to keep me on the road, but most especially for the kind of people they are...definitely a vanishing breed.
  Stephanie 05/03/2018
Service is always excellent, prices are very fair, and individual attention to customer needs is far above any other garage I have used.
  Sarah 04/12/2018
Friendly and professional. Top quality service
  Curt 04/06/2018
My wife and I have been customers for years and never had anything short of excellent service. Bob and Brian are super knowledgeable fair minded guys. They give it to you straight, keep you safe and I?ve never felt oversold.
  Phyllis 03/29/2018
Best service ever
  Kendra 03/16/2018
Bob Adolph and team are the best in the business! I only trust my vehicle repairs to them!
  Jeff 03/08/2018
Always take my car here for repairs. Reliable, honest and great work without worrying about doing work that doesn't need to be done like dealers do.
  Joe 02/24/2018
It was a great change to have my vehicles taken care of with the owner on the mechanics mind citgo ( the Adolph?s ) called me right away explained the issues that came up w: my Jeep ( older model / rusted bolts / frozen bolts ) doing a l lift / suspension Anyway they told me & ask my to stop by so they could explain and show me the issues before we headed forward ( it?s great dedication to care for people anymore . I am glad the Adolph?s ( Citgo ) are there ( it takes a lot to keep a Family business going ) so trust me Joseph RAVER ( need work done to your cars see the Adolph?s )
  Brooks 02/22/2018
It has all been said before... excellent work, they let you know the problems and costs involved, easy to schedule appointments
  Diane 02/08/2018
  Joseph 01/18/2018
Adolph's is the best. Been dealing with them for over 30 years- highly recommend!
  Ellen 01/18/2018
Always reliable service!
  Judith 12/29/2017
At Ray Adolph's Citgo Service, the highest quality service is always offered and performed. The owners and staff are friendly and eager to please.. It's a pleasure to go there and know that my car will be kept in tip-top condition or just to stop by and say hello.
Total page: 12
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-561-4400
near by local auto car shop
1726 York Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo