We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Ray Adolph's Citgo Service
410-561-4400
1726 York Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
39.4279891 -76.6211253
http://rayadolphscitgo.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
219 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Betty Lou 05/24/2018
Perfect service and friendly owner
  William 05/10/2018
Good workmanship + dependable when needed.
  Judith 05/10/2018
Everything about Ray Adolph's Citgo is excellent. I have been a customer at Adolph's for a long time and can't say enough good things about the owners, the mechanics, the service or the extremely fair pricing. It's a pleasure going there for trustworthy servicing of my very old car, which they have kept like new, or to simply stop in to say hello. I thank them for all they do to keep me on the road, but most especially for the kind of people they are...definitely a vanishing breed.
  Stephanie 05/03/2018
Service is always excellent, prices are very fair, and individual attention to customer needs is far above any other garage I have used.
  Sarah 04/12/2018
Friendly and professional. Top quality service
  Curt 04/06/2018
My wife and I have been customers for years and never had anything short of excellent service. Bob and Brian are super knowledgeable fair minded guys. They give it to you straight, keep you safe and I?ve never felt oversold.
  Phyllis 03/29/2018
Best service ever
  Kendra 03/16/2018
Bob Adolph and team are the best in the business! I only trust my vehicle repairs to them!
  Jeff 03/08/2018
Always take my car here for repairs. Reliable, honest and great work without worrying about doing work that doesn't need to be done like dealers do.
  Joe 02/24/2018
It was a great change to have my vehicles taken care of with the owner on the mechanics mind citgo ( the Adolph?s ) called me right away explained the issues that came up w: my Jeep ( older model / rusted bolts / frozen bolts ) doing a l lift / suspension Anyway they told me & ask my to stop by so they could explain and show me the issues before we headed forward ( it?s great dedication to care for people anymore . I am glad the Adolph?s ( Citgo ) are there ( it takes a lot to keep a Family business going ) so trust me Joseph RAVER ( need work done to your cars see the Adolph?s )
  Brooks 02/22/2018
It has all been said before... excellent work, they let you know the problems and costs involved, easy to schedule appointments
  Diane 02/08/2018
  Joseph 01/18/2018
Adolph's is the best. Been dealing with them for over 30 years- highly recommend!
  Ellen 01/18/2018
Always reliable service!
  Judith 12/29/2017
At Ray Adolph's Citgo Service, the highest quality service is always offered and performed. The owners and staff are friendly and eager to please.. It's a pleasure to go there and know that my car will be kept in tip-top condition or just to stop by and say hello.
  Lynne 11/30/2017
  Kendra 11/28/2017
  Ellen 11/16/2017
  Jeff 11/02/2017
Always fair, honest and great work! Wouldn't take my cars anywhere else
  Brooks 10/12/2017
As I have said in the past, they have serviced our vehicles for over 20 years. After a 40 year career in the Parts and Service business as a counterman and a Parts Manager, you learn the mechanics and service people that you can TRUST when it comes to repairs. I count them among the BEST when it comes to repairs and service.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
410-561-4400
near by local auto car shop
1726 York Road
Lutherville, MD 21093
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo